Chinese Student Association

CSA OrgSync website is currently under construction. 

Please visit our Facebook Group page for updates.


If you have any questions about CSA, feel free to post it in the group page.


Meet our 2013-2014 officers & chairs

Yiang Chen (President), Rene Lin (VP Internal), Lance Lee (VP External)

Hallie Phivan Chu (Historian), Esther Yang (Secretary), Carolyn Ku (Treasurer)

Benjamin Su (Sports Coor.), Bennilyn Quek (Webmaster)


The chairs

Soumya Pathuri (Cultural), Serena Kuo (Fundraising), David Venincasa (Logistics), Cynthia Liang (Volunteer)