Who We Are

ASA is the Actuarial Science student organization at the University of Texas at Dallas. Our goals are to bring awareness to the actuarial profession, support students considering or pursuing actuarial science, and to help the Actuarial Science program grow and thrive. 

Our Officers

The following people are our elected officers for Fall 2016 - Spring 2017.

    Rashmi Palankar
    Nadira Abernethy
    Vice President
    Jason Burgess
    Community Outreach Coordinator
    Truong Nguyen
    Kripa Khanal
    Christine Borner
    Fundraising Coordinator
    Matthew Prowant
    Social Media Coordinator
    Brittany Kippes
    Natalia Humphreys
    Faculty Adviser

Join Us

To find out more about joining ASA, submit your e-mail below.